Our Log Buyers

Who Buys

Paulhenderson

Paul Henderson
Regional Procurement Supervisor
(740) 418-1497
phenderson@speysidebci.com
OH and KY

Jim McCoy
Jim McCoy
 540-570-6070
jmccoy@speysidebci.com
Western VA, South Central PA
Jeremy Caldwell

Jeremy Caldwell
(423) 579-2750
jcaldwell@speysidebci.com
TN, Western NC, SC

John Gundrum

Josh Gundrum
(419) 545-2782
jgundrum@speysidebci.com
OH and MI Log

Jeff Grove

Jeff Grove
(740) 988-8447
jgrove@speysidebci.com
Western OH, Northern KY, IN

Chuck

Chuck Denny
(276) 285.4584 (cell)
(276) 475.8890 (office)
cdenny@speysidebci.com
Northern and Central NC

Johnny Turner

Johnny Turner
(606) 205-1587
jturner@speysidebci.com
Central KY

Matt

Matt Megnin
(814) 229-7876
mmegnin@speysidebci.com
Pennsylvania

Doug Boyer

Doug Boyer
(540) 460-7081
dboyer@speysidebci.com
Eastern VA and Eastern MD

Patrick Brondos

Patrick Brondos
Procurement Forester/Log Buyer
(336) 207-1463
pbrondos@speysidebci.com
SW North Carolina, SE Tennessee and South Carolina

Map 01
Jim McCoy
 540-570-6070 
jmccoy@speysidebci.com
Western VA, South Central PA Log Sales

Michael Harold
(540) 246-3929
mharold@speysidebci.com
Western VA, South Central PA Log Sales Contact

Jeremy Caldwell
(423) 579-2750
jcaldwell@speysidebci.com
TN, Western NC, SC Log Sales Contact

Jeff Grove
(740) 988-8447
jgrove@speysidebci.com
Western OH, Northern KY, IN Log Sales Contact

Paul Henderson
740-418-1497
phenderson@speysidebci.com
Area of coverage is OH and KY

Chuck Denny
(276) 285.4584 (cell)
(276) 475.8890 (office)
cdenny@speysidebci.com
Northern and Central NC Log Sales Contact

Josh Gundrum
1-419-545-2782
jgundrum@speysidebci.com
OH, MI territory

Doug Boyer
1-540-460-7081
dboyer@speysidebci.com
Eastern VA, Eastern MD territory

Johnny Turner
1-606-205-1587
jturner@speysidebci.com
Central KY territory

Patrick Brondos
Procurement Forester/Log Buyer
(336) 207-1463
pbrondos@speysidebci.com
SW North Carolina, SE Tennessee and South Carolina

Matt Megnin
(814) 229-7876
Pennsylvania Log Buyer