Our Log Buyers

Who Buys

Paulhenderson

Paul Henderson
Western Region Procurement Supervisor
(740) 418-1497
phenderson@speysidebci.com
OH, KY, IND, MI

Jim McCoy

Jim McCoy
540-570-6070
jmccoy@speysidebci.com
Eastern Region Procurement Supervisor
VA, WV, MD, PA

Jeremy Caldwell

Jeremy Caldwell
(423) 579-2750
jcaldwell@speysidebci.com
Southern Region Procurement Supervisor
NC, SC, TN, GA

John Gundrum

Josh Gundrum
(419) 545-2782
jgundrum@speysidebci.com
OH, MI

Jeff Grove

Jeff Grove
(740) 988-8447
jgrove@speysidebci.com
Western OH, Northern KY, IN

Chuck

Chuck Denny
(276) 285.4584 (cell)
(276) 475.8890 (office)
cdenny@speysidebci.com
Northern and Central NC

Johnny Turner

Johnny Turner
(606) 205-1587
jturner@speysidebci.com
Central KY

Doug Boyer

Doug Boyer
(540) 460-7081
dboyer@speysidebci.com
Eastern VA and Eastern MD

Matt

Matt Megnin
(814) 229-7876
mmegnin@speysidebci.com
PA

John

Jeff Lafferre
304.703.1883
jlafferre@speysidebci.com
WVA

Patrick Brondos

Patrick Brondos
(336) 207-1463
pbrondos@speysidebci.com
Southwest NC, Southeast TN, SC, GA

Neilmoss

Neil Moss
662-554-2518
nmoss@speysidebci.com
TN, MS, AL

HunterMcCoy

Hunter McCoy
540.278.3006
hmccoy@speysidebci.com
Central and Western VA