Our Log Buyers

Who Buys

Jamie Bradley

Jamie Bradley
(304) 992-6200
jbradley@speysidebci.com
WV,PA Log Sales Contact

Paul Evans

Paul Evans
(540) 570-0266
pevans@speysidebci.com
VA, MD Log Sales Contact

Jeremy Caldwell

Jeremy Caldwell
(423) 579-2750
jcaldwell@speysidebci.com
TN, NC Log Sales Contact

Paulhenderson

Paul Henderson
740-418-1497
phenderson@speysidebci.com
Area of coverage is OH, KY and WV

Jeff Grove

Jeff Grove
(740) 988-8447
jgrove@speysidebci.com
OH, KY, IN Log Sales Contact

Jeremy Harless

Jeremy Harless
304.920.6603
jharless@speysidebci.com
NC Log Buyer

John Gundrum

Josh Gundrum
1-419-545-2782
jgundrum@speysidebci.com
No. OH territory

Doug Boyer

Doug Boyer
1-540-460-7081
dboyer@speysidebci.com
Ea. VA, Ea. MD territory

Johnny Turner

Johnny Turner
1-606-205-1587
jturner@speysidebci.com
KY territory

Map 01

Jamie Bradley
(304) 992-6200
jbradley@speysidebci.com
WV,PA Log Sales Contact

Paul Evans
(540) 570-0266
pevans@speysidebci.com
VA, MD Log Sales Contact

Jeremy Caldwell
(423) 579-2750
jcaldwell@speysidebci.com
TN, NC Log Sales Contact

Jeff Grove
(740) 988-8447
jgrove@speysidebci.com
OH, KY, IN Log Sales Contact

Paul Henderson
740-418-1497
phenderson@speysidebci.com
Area of coverage is OH, KY and WV

Jeremy Harless
304.920.6603
jharless@speysidebci.com
NC Log Buyer

Josh Gundrum
1-419-545-2782
jgundrum@speysidebci.com
No. OH territory

Doug Boyer
1-540-460-7081
dboyer@speysidebci.com
Ea. VA, Ea. MD territory

Johnny Turner
1-606-205-1587
jturner@speysidebci.com
KY territory