Our Log Buyers

Who Buys

Paulhenderson

Paul Henderson
Regional Procurement Supervisor
(740) 418-1497
phenderson@speysidebci.com
OH and KY Log Sales Contact

Jim McCoy
Jim McCoy
 540-570-6070
jmccoy@speysidebci.com
Western VA, South Central PA Log Sales
Jeremy Caldwell

Jeremy Caldwell
(423) 579-2750
jcaldwell@speysidebci.com
TN, Western NC, SC Log Sales Contact

Jamie Bradley

Jamie Bradley
(304) 992-6200
jbradley@speysidebci.com
WV Log Sales Contact

Jeff Grove

Jeff Grove
(740) 988-8447
jgrove@speysidebci.com
Western OH, Northern KY, IN Log Sales Contact

Jeremy Harless

Jeremy Harless
(276) 698-6024
jharless@speysidebci.com
Northern and Central NC Log Sales Contact

John Gundrum

Josh Gundrum
(419) 545-2782
jgundrum@speysidebci.com
OH and MI Log Sales Contact

Doug Boyer

Doug Boyer
(540) 460-7081
dboyer@speysidebci.com
Eastern VA and Eastern MD Log Sales Contact

Johnny Turner

Johnny Turner
(606) 205-1587
jturner@speysidebci.com
Central KY Log Sales Contact

Map 01
Jim McCoy
 540-570-6070 
jmccoy@speysidebci.com
Western VA, South Central PA Log Sales

Jamie Bradley
(304) 992-6200
jbradley@speysidebci.com
WV Log Sales Contact

Michael Harold
(540) 246-3929
mharold@speysidebci.com
Western VA, South Central PA Log Sales Contact

Jeremy Caldwell
(423) 579-2750
jcaldwell@speysidebci.com
TN, Western NC, SC Log Sales Contact

Jeff Grove
(740) 988-8447
jgrove@speysidebci.com
Western OH, Northern KY, IN Log Sales Contact

Paul Henderson
740-418-1497
phenderson@speysidebci.com
Area of coverage is OH and KY

Jeremy Harless
304.920.6603
jharless@speysidebci.com
Northern and Central NC Log Buyer

Josh Gundrum
1-419-545-2782
jgundrum@speysidebci.com
OH, MI territory

Doug Boyer
1-540-460-7081
dboyer@speysidebci.com
Eastern VA, Eastern MD territory

Johnny Turner
1-606-205-1587
jturner@speysidebci.com
Central KY territory